Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wednesday Beginner Knitting Class



Learn to knit in a fun, group setting with other beginners every Wednesday from 6:00pm - 8:00pm.

Participants will work on their own projects, picked to their individual skill level and taste. Your instructor Nadine, has over 20 years of experience in knitting and is also the co-owner and operator of Continental Stitch.

In order to preserve the quality of our classes, we have to limit the size. We ask that you call or email to reserve a spot in your preferred time slot. We also offer beginner knitting classes Tuesday mornings and Thursday afternoons.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Nadine

Wednesday Beginner Knitting Class

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per person, per session. Does not include materials.
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, May 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Aug 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 29, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm