Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Beginners Knitting Class



Learn to knit in a fun, group setting with other beginners every Tuesday from 9:00am - 11:00am.

Participants will work on their own projects, picked to their individual skill level and taste. Your instructor Nadine, has over 20 years of experience in knitting and is also the co-owner and operator of Continental Stitch.

In order to preserve the quality of our classes, we have to limit class size. We ask that you call or email to reserve a spot in your preferred time slot. We also offer beginner knitting classes on Wednesday evenings and Thursday afternoons.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Nadine

Tuesday Beginners Knitting Class

Cost:
$ 20.00
Price is per person, per session. Does not include materials.
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 2, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 16, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 23, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, May 30, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 20, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 18, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Aug 29, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Oct 31, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Nov 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am